

From left to right: Blanca Jimenez-Cisneros (Director, Division of Water Sciences, UNESCO), Hubert Savenije (President, IAHS), Demetris Koutsoyiannis (IHP/Dooge medallist) and Bruce Stewart (Director, Climate and Water Department, WMO)



Jim Dooge – Eamon Nash conference in Dublin Tower, Dublin, Ireland; photo taken after the award ceremony (2014-04-24) (Photos by Wovencontent)