Navigation

Partners

Tel. Email More information*
Sandra Baki, Civil Engineer, MSc., PhD candidate +30-2107722860 sandra@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Antonis Christofides, Civil Engineer, MSc Computer Science, PhD candidate +30-2107722840 anthony@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Panayiotis Dimitriadis, Civil Engineer, MSc., PhD candidate +30-2107722860 pandim@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Andreas Efstratiadis, Civil Engineer, MSc., Dr. Engineer +30-2107722861 A.Efstratiadis@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
George Karakatsanis, Economist, PhD candidate georgios@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
George Karavokiros, Computer Scientist +30-2107722861 G.Karavokiros@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Olga Kitsou, Administrative associate +30-2107722845 O.Kitsou@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Panayiotis Kossieris, Civil Engineer, MSc., PhD candidate pkossier@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Antonios Koukouvinos, Surveying Engineer +30-2107722846 A.Koukouvinos@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Demetris Koutsoyiannis, Professor, Civil Engineer, Dr. Engineer +30-2107722831 D.Koutsoyiannis@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Christos Makropoulos, Assistant Professor, Civil Engineer, Dr. Engineer +30 210 772 2886 c.makropoulos@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Nikos Mamassis, Assistant Professor, Surveying Engineer, Dr. Engineer +30-2107722843 N.Mamassis@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Yiannis Markonis, Environmental Engineer, MSc., PhD candidate +30-2107722860 imarkonis@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Simon-Michael Papalexiou, Environmental scientist, Dr. Engineer +30 210 772 2838 sp@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Evangelos Rozos, Civil Engineer, Dr. Engineer +30-2107722841 E.Rozos@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Georgios-Fivos Sargentis, Civil Engineer, Dr. Engineer +30-2107722586 G.-F.Sargentis@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Aristotelis Tegos, Civil Engineer, MSc, PhD candidate tegosaris@yahoo.gr FULL PROJ STUD
Ioannis Tsoukalas, Civil Engineer, MSc., PhD candidate jtsoukalas@hotmail.com FULL PROJ STUD
Hristos Tyralis, Civil Engineer, PhD candidate +30-2107722860 montchrister@gmail.com FULL PROJ STUD
Katerina Tzouka, Geologist, MSc in Water Resources, PhD candidate +30 210 772 2837 katerina@itia.ntua.gr FULL PROJ STUD
* FULL=Publications and project participation (full report)
PROJ=Participation in research projects
STUD=Participation in studies

History and old partners

The Itia research team was launched in 1986 by initiative of Th. Xanthopoulos and D. Koutsoyiannis. Except for the partners above, the people shown below have been partners in the past. In addition, many students have co-operated while working on their theses (see the list of diploma theses).

G. Aggelopoulos, K. Anagnostou, Ch. Anyfanti, D Bokou, M. Economou, V. Galanopoulos, N. Garini, D. Hadjichristos, D. Kalogeras, T. Kargas, P. Kavalagios, A. Kazakos, K. Kouridakis, S. Kozanis, F. Kremizi, M. Lagogianni, A. Langousis, G. Lourmas, N. Malamos, N. Mandellos, A. Manetas, R. Mavrodimou, I. Nalbantis, P. Panagiotidis, N. Pantelia, N. Papakostas, P. Papanicolaou, K. Pipili, S. Roti, D. Sakellariades, A. Sakellariou, Z. Sotiriou, K. Souliou, I. Spyrakos, I. Stamataki, Th. Stratakou, G. Tsakalias, S. Tsimpidis, C. Tsolakidis, J. Tzeranis, E. Xanthopoulou, N. Zarkadoulas, D. Zarris, N. Zervos